Chat with Royal Automotive, LLC through Facebook Messenger

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are vocal, and we like that. We want to know what we are doing right, and if we are doing anything wrong, we want to know about that too. Write us a review online today. We look forward to reading it.

If you want to learn more about Royal Automotive, LLC, then the best way is to learn about us from customers that have been to us before. Take a look below, and read through some of our reviews. They will give you a good insight into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice 20 Feb 2018
I have been doing business with Anwar and Ahsan Khelik now for over 5 years and it has been a wonderful experience. They are honest and trustworthy--very difficult to find in the pre-owned car business. I recently purchased my 2nd vehicle and the experience was as good as my first time! My family al...so takes all our autos (4 total) for service in their shop and repairs always go well. You will not be encouraged to repair items that aren't necessary and their prices are also fair. The quality of repair work is always stellar and if there's an issue they will take care of it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Martin 08 Feb 2018
Kris was friendly and easy to work with. Everyone at Royal has been accommodating and honest. Buying my Audi here has been a good experience, would recommend getting your vehicle from Royal automotive.
5 rate
Google
Joey "Corvette 07" 04 Feb 2018
I seen a 2007 Corvette online and e-mailed the dealership with questions. Antoine "Kris" McCoy responded and we e-mailed back and forth. I went down and met with Kris and my experience with him was OUTSTANDING! Very easy to talk with, went on a test drive and it was like driving with an old frie...nd (almost forgot I was on a test drive) talking about previous sports cars and the Vette we were in. We came to an agreement on a fair trade and purchase price, they showed me all the maintenance records on my new purchase so I was completely confident in my new (to me) Corvette....and got me a better interest rate than my own credit union could do! Paperwork was a quick process also. Would recommend this dealership and Kris to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Great selection and just an overall outstanding experience. Thanks Kris! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen O'Connell 29 Jan 2018
Wow! What an awesome buying experience! I purchased a 2015 F150. The buying experience was extremely straight forward. The vehicles are priced right and the staff made it easy to get through the buying process. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Wilson 12 Jan 2018
I purchased an Audi from Royal Automotive about a week ago. They provided me with excellent customer service and made the process very smooth, even with my not so good credit. After about 3 days I noticed some issues with my power steering so I took my Audi elsewhere to get a full diagnostic done. I... was able to take my Audi to Royal Automotive and they agreed to fix the problems listed on the diagnostic test for me right away! I am very pleased with the customer service that I have received throughout the entire process! I would definitely recommend Royal Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a NICE used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tamara Brady 06 Jan 2018
I had a great experience with the team at Royal. They have a great gently used vehicle selection, and gave me a very fair deal. All the paperwork was completed in about an hour.
5 rate
Google
Alex Rice 22 Dec 2017
The folks at Royal Automotive are the best Car Dealers I have ever dealt with. Period. They go out of their way to help, are kind and courteous and are very knowledgeable. I personally highly recommend them! Alex Rice Owner Requiem Arms
5 rate
Google
Aj 12 Dec 2017
Very maintained cars and lot, very very helpful salesperson (Rocio), and pricey repairs were covered by the dealer shop after the car was purchased. It was an overall wonderful experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janeen Waggoner 04 Dec 2017
Chris was our Salesman and made the process flawless! They let me take the '12 Rav4 to my mechanic before we made the purchase. Mechanic determined it needed a new battery. I returned to Royal where they promptly purchased and installed a new battery for the car. One of the employees helped me get ...the vehicle to my house as it was going to be a surprise for our daughter. I can't say enough positive things about the whole process- Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monique Stephens 03 Dec 2017
My husband first saw them on Craigslist. We came in and was quickly approved! Monthly payments are VERY affordable for a 2011 Toyota Avalon. We will be back.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.