Chat with Royal Automotive, LLC through Facebook Messenger

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are vocal, and we like that. We want to know what we are doing right, and if we are doing anything wrong, we want to know about that too. Write us a review online today. We look forward to reading it.

If you want to learn more about Royal Automotive, LLC, then the best way is to learn about us from customers that have been to us before. Take a look below, and read through some of our reviews. They will give you a good insight into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maggie Altamirano 14 Jul 2018
Such a great experience buying a car here! The sales people are very nice and informative. We were able to find a car that we love. Would definitely come back!
5 rate
Google
Maxi Wuisan 04 Jul 2018
This was a fast and easy process, they go out of thier way to help you out, we drive away with a nice Avalon with little credit and little down payment, we got sent here by one of our friend and we will always come back Thanks royal
5 rate
Google
Travis Thomas 27 Jun 2018
Eddy and the people at royal took the best care of me on finding a new truck. First time buyer with not so great credit but they helped me out. I would definitely highly recommend the guys.
5 rate
Google
Cindy Fernandez 13 Jun 2018
Very friendly, professional and charasmatic guys! Love them! Always giving a helping hand!
5 rate
Google
Cynthia , Cadillac SRX 13 Jun 2018
All staff is friendly, process is easy and our courteous and respectful! They have great cars and good prices! Thank for helping me get into to my new SUV! Really recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina Morales 31 May 2018
I love Royal Automotive! Rocio and James were great and helped me get an awesome car! No more stressing out over broken vehicles ????
5 rate
Google
Dulce Mendoza 01 May 2018
Everyone was really polite and helpful attended me as soon as I walked in,very easy process answered all my questions,very comfortable and happy with my purchase!!!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Patterson 01 May 2018
Thank you, anwar for making this very easy. The entire process was less then an hour. We got a good truck will come to royal again and again
5 rate
Google
Almita Morales 23 Apr 2018
Royal Automotive is a great place to purchase a new ride. They helped me find the perfect car and they have the best service, can't find a better place than this.
5 rate
Google
Hunberto Arzola 09 Apr 2018
Great service, lots of cars to choose. I recommend checking this place out for anyone looking for a good vehicle at a good price.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.