Chat with Royal Automotive, LLC through Facebook Messenger

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are vocal, and we like that. We want to know what we are doing right, and if we are doing anything wrong, we want to know about that too. Write us a review online today. We look forward to reading it.

If you want to learn more about Royal Automotive, LLC, then the best way is to learn about us from customers that have been to us before. Take a look below, and read through some of our reviews. They will give you a good insight into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dulce Mendoza 01 May 2018
Everyone was really polite and helpful attended me as soon as I walked in,very easy process answered all my questions,very comfortable and happy with my purchase!!!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Patterson 01 May 2018
Thank you, anwar for making this very easy. The entire process was less then an hour. We got a good truck will come to royal again and again
5 rate
Google
Almita Morales 23 Apr 2018
Royal Automotive is a great place to purchase a new ride. They helped me find the perfect car and they have the best service, can't find a better place than this.
5 rate
Google
Hunberto Arzola 09 Apr 2018
Great service, lots of cars to choose. I recommend checking this place out for anyone looking for a good vehicle at a good price.
5 rate
Google
Chacha Quinones 26 Mar 2018
Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from royal automotive. I've always been very pleased with the customer service. Kris was our sales worker he was very helpful and the whole team is always great. Overall very happy. Thank you royal automotive
5 rate
Google
Al Capone 24 Feb 2018
Just had a great experience at Royal Automotive. Friendly staff and very fast service. Wife left happy some I'm happy.
5 rate
Google
Janice 20 Feb 2018
I have been doing business with Anwar and Ahsan Khelik now for over 5 years and it has been a wonderful experience. They are honest and trustworthy--very difficult to find in the pre-owned car business. I recently purchased my 2nd vehicle and the experience was as good as my first time! My family al...so takes all our autos (4 total) for service in their shop and repairs always go well. You will not be encouraged to repair items that aren't necessary and their prices are also fair. The quality of repair work is always stellar and if there's an issue they will take care of it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Martin 08 Feb 2018
Kris was friendly and easy to work with. Everyone at Royal has been accommodating and honest. Buying my Audi here has been a good experience, would recommend getting your vehicle from Royal automotive.
5 rate
Google
Joey "Corvette 07" 04 Feb 2018
I seen a 2007 Corvette online and e-mailed the dealership with questions. Antoine "Kris" McCoy responded and we e-mailed back and forth. I went down and met with Kris and my experience with him was OUTSTANDING! Very easy to talk with, went on a test drive and it was like driving with an old frie...nd (almost forgot I was on a test drive) talking about previous sports cars and the Vette we were in. We came to an agreement on a fair trade and purchase price, they showed me all the maintenance records on my new purchase so I was completely confident in my new (to me) Corvette....and got me a better interest rate than my own credit union could do! Paperwork was a quick process also. Would recommend this dealership and Kris to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Great selection and just an overall outstanding experience. Thanks Kris! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen O'Connell 29 Jan 2018
Wow! What an awesome buying experience! I purchased a 2015 F150. The buying experience was extremely straight forward. The vehicles are priced right and the staff made it easy to get through the buying process. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff members for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.