Chat with Royal Automotive, LLC through Facebook Messenger

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are vocal, and we like that. We want to know what we are doing right, and if we are doing anything wrong, we want to know about that too. Write us a review online today. We look forward to reading it.

If you want to learn more about Royal Automotive, LLC, then the best way is to learn about us from customers that have been to us before. Take a look below, and read through some of our reviews. They will give you a good insight into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan 13 Nov 2018
Natalie nos ayudo mcuho con el servicio de la compra de un auto. la recomendamos. Nos ayudo a estar en los pagos muy muy comodos.
5 rate
Cars.com
Olivia Voshell 20 Oct 2018
Vanessa is a great sales person! Got me in and our very quick and got me a great deal with a 2007 mercades! Id recommend them to anyone. Provided a carfax for me and got me approved right away.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Karunianto 27 Sep 2018
Our sales Person is Jody P, he really help with all the processes, specially when the owner help working with you, if you have an just so so credit and need an excellent car, just go to Jody p, he will work with you, excellent job guys, thank you.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Sarconi 21 Sep 2018
I have been shopping for a Toyota Sequoia for over 3 months, looking in and out of state, and I saw one from Royal Automotive on multiple sites. Each site had their rating on the Sequoia so I decided to see it for myself. From the time that I pulled onto the lot everyone went out of their way to a...ccommodate me. I have had some poor experiences buying a vehicle, but this was my best experience. Eddy Colin is engaging and knowledgeable without the pressure that you see at other dealerships and he genuinely cared about me and my situation. James was also professional and compassionate. The credit union we used commented on his professionalism and frankly just being nice with them which appears to be rare. Dealing with Eddy and the Royal Automotive staff was seamless, efficient and refreshingly a great experience. I am highly satisfied with my Sequoia and the whole Royal automotive experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Geoffrey Rink 09 Sep 2018
We worked with Eddie. He was terrific. We didn't feel any pressure to buy anything we didn't want. He was super personable and it was a pleasure working with him. We found the truck we had been looking for as well. I would definitely recommend Eddie and Royal Auto.
5 rate
Google
Kersten Rink 09 Sep 2018
Eddie was our sales person and he was great! He was personable, answered all our questions and sold us a great truck!
5 rate
Google
Devi Latul 26 Aug 2018
Best place to Purchase your Dream Vehicle .. i just wanna Thank Youdy and Anwar for helping me find my dream vehicle and making the process to purchase my vehicle very simple and fast ...
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2018
Best place to Purchase your Dream Vehicle .. i just wanna Thank Youdy and Anwar for helping me find my dream vehicle and making the process to purchase my vehicle very simple and fast ...
5 rate
Google
Kendall Cheek 18 Aug 2018
Jake is amazing. He found me exactly what I wanted. Took care of any issue I had immediately. I love my new used car!!! They did an amazing job fixing my door and making the car look bran new and perfect. I'm so grateful and would highly recommend this place and the staff. Simply amazing.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 30 Jul 2018
I worked with Jake and I can not say enough good things about his service. He genuinely cared about getting my family and I into the right car. He was straight forward, hard working and quite funny. I would highly encourage you to not look anywhere else- Save yourself a trip to 100 dealerships and ...make this your first stop. I promise you won't leave without being 100% satisfied and excited about your new car! The website is also great to look at their current inventory and prices! No surprises! I love the Royal Auto family and I know you will as well =) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff members for more information.